India tour of New Zealand – 2nd ODI Cricket Live Streaming Broadcasting Channels List


India Vs New Zealand Live Match Will Take Place in Auckland, New Zealand’s largest sports stadium.  Auckland is located in New Zealand. The Venue is Eden Park Stadium in Auckland. It is also a Best Stadium Grounds for Test Matches, T20Is & ODIs.
Seating Capacity Of Eden Park Cricket Ground is 50,000 People’s
IND Vs NZ Match Feb 08, @03:00 PM ( 2nd ODI, India tour of New Zealand, 2020 )

IND# Team India Players: Virat Kohli (c) – Rohit Sharma (vc) – Rishabh Pant (Wk) – Prithvi Shaw – K. L. Rahul – Navdeep Saini – Mohammed Shami – Shardul Thakur – Kuldeep YadavJasprit Bumrah – Yuzvendra Chahal – Shivam Dube – Shreyas Iyer – Ravindra Jadeja – Kedar Jadhav – Manish Pandey

NZ# Team New Zealand Players: Kane Williamson (c) – James Neesham – Henry Nicholls – Mitchell Santner – Ish Sodhi – Tim Southee – Ross TaylorHamish Bennett – Tom Blundell – Colin de Grandhomme – Martin Guptill – Kyle Jamieson – Scott Kuggeleijn – Tom Latham

India Vs New-Zealand Match is Broadcasting Or Streaming On Television Channels or Cricket Live Streaming App And Other Online Streaming Platforms. 

We Are Clearly Mentioned info of Broadcasting Channels List Country Wise.

IndiaStar Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sport
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus (Asian TV Network), CBN
United State Of AmericaWillow TV, Hotstar
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
MENAOSN Sports Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV – GTV