Bangladesh tour of Pakistan – 1st Test Cricket Live Streaming Broadcasting Channels List

Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Match Will Take Place in Rawalpindi, international standard cricket ground in the country.  Rawalpindi is located in Pakistan. The Venue is Rawalpindi Stadium in Rawalpindi. Best Stadium Grounds for Test Matches, T20Is & ODIs.
Seating Capacity Of Rawalpindi Cricket Ground is 25,000 People’s
BAN Vs PAK Match Feb 07-Feb 11, @10:00 AM ( 1st Test Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020 )

BAN# Team Bangladesh Players: Mahmudullah (c) – Tamim Iqbal – Mustafizur Rahman – Shafiul Islam – Al-Amin Hossain – Rubel Hossain – Hasan Mahmud – Soumya Sarkar – Naim Sheikh – Najmul Hossain – Liton Das – Mohammad Mithun – Afif Hossain – Mahedi Hasan – Aminul Islam

PAK# Team Pakistan Players: Babar Azam (c) – Ahsan Ali – Amad Butt – Haris Rauf – Musa Khan – Shadab Khan – Shaheen Shah Afridi – Shoaib Malik – Usman Qadir – Iftikhar Ahmed – Imad Wasim – Khushdil Shah – Mohammad Hafeez – Mohammad Hasnain – Mohammad Rizwan (wk)

Bangladesh Vs Pakistan Match is Broadcasting Or Streaming On Television Channels or Cricket Live Streaming App And Other Online Streaming Platforms. 

We Are Clearly Mentioned info of Broadcasting Channels Or Live Telecasting Channels List Country Wise.


Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan, PTV Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
South Africa
Willow TV Canada
United state of america Willow TV
United kingdom BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap